Contact Us

Chairs of Research Working Groups

  • Biostatistics
    Dr Vivian Viallon:

  • Brain cancer
    Dr Beatric Melin:

  • Breast cancer
    Dr Laure Dossus:

  • Cancers of the urinary tract (kidney and bladder)
    Dr Ghislaine Scelo:
    Dr David Muller:

  • Cardiovascular disease
    Professor John Danesh:

  • Colorectal cancer
    Dr Marc Gunter:
    Dr Amanda Cross:
    Dr Mazda Jenab:

  • Diabetes (Interact)
    Professor Nick Wareham:

  • Gynaecological cancers (cervical, endometrial and ovarian)
    Dr Rudolf Kaaks:
    Dr Renee Fortner:

  • Liver cancer
    Dr Mazda Jenab:
    Dr Antonia Trichopoulou:

  • Lung cancer
    Dr Mattias Johansson:

  • Lymphoma and leukaemia
    Dr Roel Vermeulen:

  • Mesothelioma
    Dr Giuseppe Matullo:

  • Molecular biomarkers and reproducibility
    Dr Sabina Rinaldi:
    Professor Tim Key:

  • Mortality and Aging
    Dr Kim Overvad:
    Dr Monique Verschuren:

  • Multi-morbidity
    Dr Pietro Ferrari:

  • Neurodegenerative Diseases
    Professor Elio Riboli:

  • Nutrition
    Dr Inge Huybrechts:

  • Pancreatic cancer
    Dr Eric J Duell:

  • Prostate cancer
    Professor Tim Key:

  • Skin Cancer
    Dr Marina Kvaskoff:

  • Socio-Economical Factors and Health
    Dr Carlotta Sacerdote:

  • Stomach cancer (including adenocarcinoma of the oesophagus)
    Antonio Agudo:

  • Thyroid cancer
    Dr Sabina Rinaldi:

  • Upper aero digestive tract cancers or UADC (includes squamous cell carcinoma of the oesophagus)
    Dr Paul Brennan: